Service2017-04-19T14:24:00+00:00

Service

Consulting
Before we talk about our maxment® software, we love to advise you on the definition of your requirements and optimal processes. Taking into account your special corporate culture will be important. In our process consulting, we benefit from our long practical experience with the most diverse customers. Also after you have gone live, we continue to support you with our consulting in the on-going operation in order to cover new requirements or to optimize existing processes.

Implementation
We not only develop our software ourselves, but are also our own implementation partner. This means that you receive a one-stop solution for software and implementation as an all-inclusive package, which enables fast and uncomplicated adaptations. There is no need for expensive change requests.

Training
We stand ready to support administrators in discovering the user-friendliness of our software – with a short online introduction or with a training on premise, dependent on the target group and the complexity of the given processes.

Support
A practical question, a small request or a big challenge? Our competent support team helps you fast and in a solution-oriented manner – our customers highly appreciate our extraordinary support.

WEITER MIT: Customers – With whom we cooperate

Service 2017-04-11T02:20:45+00:00

Service

Beratung
Bevor wir über unsere maxment® Software sprechen, beraten wir Sie gerne bei der Definition Ihrer Anforderungen und optimalen Prozesse. Wichtig ist uns dabei die Berücksichtigung Ihrer speziellen Unternehmenskultur. Bei der Prozessberatung kommt uns unsere langjährige Praxiserfahrung mit verschiedensten Kunden zugute. Auch im laufenden Betrieb unterstützen wir immer wieder beratend, um neue Anforderungen abzubilden oder bestehende Prozesse zu optimieren.

Implementierung
Wir entwicklen nicht nur unsere Software selber, sondern sind auch unser eigener Implementierungspartner. Das heißt, Sie erhalten Software und Implementierung aus einer Hand und als Inklusivpaket, was schnelle und unkomplizierte Anpassungen ermöglicht. Teure Change Requests gibt es bei uns nicht.

Training
Gerne unterstützen wir Administratoren dabei, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Software zu entdecken – je nach Zielgruppe und Komplexität der abgebildeten Prozesse mit einer kurze Online-Einführung oder auch mit Trainingstagen vor Ort.

Support
Pragmatische Frage, kleiner Wunsch oder große Herausforderung? Unser kompetenter Support hilft Ihnen schnell und lösungsorientiert weiter – die außergewöhnlich gute Unterstützung wird von unseren Kunden sehr geschätzt.

WEITER MIT: Kunden – mit wem wir zusammenarbeiten